« Esbee Family - Peace of Mind (...
The Voices Of East Harlem - Br... »
Garrick Ohlsson - Weber Complete Piano Sonatas (2011)

Garrick Ohlsson - Weber Complete Piano Sonatas (2011)

World Music International
• Year :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Garrick Ohlsson - Weber Complete Piano Sonatas (2011)
Artist: Garrick Ohlsson
Title Of Album: Weber: Complete Piano Sonatas
Year Of Release: 2011
Label: Hyperion
Genre: Classical
Quality: FLAC (Image+.cue)/MP3
Bitrate: Lossless/320 kbps
Time: 02:13:00 min
Total Size: 363 mb/302 mb

Disc: 1
1. Allegro (Piano Sonata No. 1 in C major)
2. Adagio
3. Menuetto: Allegro-Trio: Poco ritenuto
4. Rondo: Presto
5. Allegro moderato con spirito ed assai legato (Piano Sonata No. 2 in A flat major)
6. Andante: Ben tenuto
7. Menuetto capriccioso: Presto assai
8. Rondo: Moderato e molto grazioso
9. Aufforderung zum Tanz

Disc: 2
1. Allegro feroce (Piano Sonata No. 3 in D minor)
2. Andante con moto
3. Rondo: Presto
4. Moderato (Piano Sonata No. 4 in E minor)
5. Menuetto: Presto vivace ed energico
6. Andante (quasi allegretto) consolante
7. Prestissimo
8. Rondo brillante
9. Momento capriccioso

Garrick Ohlsson - Weber Complete Piano Sonatas (2011)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

The album code is : ODI4385027

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)