Charlie Landsborough - What Colour Is The Wind (1994) MP3/Flac

Charlie Landsborough - What Colour Is The Wind (1994)
Artist: Charlie Landsborough
Title Of Album: What Colour Is The Wind
Year Of Release: 1994
Label: Ritz Records
Genre: Country
Format: FLAC (image+cue), log-file
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time: 00:48:08
Total Size: 261 MB

Charlie Landsborough, (born Charles Alexander Landsborough, 26 October 1941) is a British country and folk musician and singer-songwriter. He started singing professionally in the 1970s, although his major success didn't come until 1994 with his song "What Colour is the Wind" and since the hit in 1994 he is now one of the UK's top country acts. He is also popular in Ireland, Australia and New Zealand.

01. A Million Ways To Fall (04:24)
02. My Forever Friend (04:09)
03. Song of the Ocean (04:54)
04. When You're Not A Dream (03:44)
05. What Colour is the Wind (03:57)
06. Once Bitten Twice Shy (03:48)
07. Throw Me Away (04:20)
08. When The Counting's Done (03:43)
09. Funny Way To Say Goodbye (04:02)
10. A Dream or Two (04:21)
11. Dance With Me (03:08)
12. White Lies and Windows (03:33)

Charlie Landsborough - What Colour Is The Wind (1994)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me