« Bill Evans - We Will Meet Agai...
Calibre - ShelfLife Vol. 2 (20... »
Butch Taylor & The Penetrators - Don't Tell Me Nothin' (2003)

Butch Taylor & The Penetrators - Don't Tell Me Nothin' (2003)

World Music International
• Year :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Butch Taylor & The Penetrators - Don't Tell Me Nothin' (2003)
Artist: Butch Taylor & The Penetrators
Title Of Album: Don't Tell Me Nothin'
Year Of Release: 2003
Label: Butch Taylor & The Penetrators
Genre: Blues, Funky Blues
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 62:18 Min
Total Size: 153 Mb


1. My Name
2. On Empty
3. Keep It To Yourself
4. Hair
5. Drown In My Own Tears
6. Badly Bent
7. Funkshun At The Junkshun
8. Conjure Man
9. Don't Tell Me Nothin'
10. Darling Sue
11. Nights Above The Sun
12. I'm Thinking
13. All The Way Down

Butch Taylor & the Penetrators" is a Connecticut based group who play a blend of penetrating, funky, blues-rock. Their originals are inspired from the traditional blues of Freddie King and Willie Dixon, the psychedelic sounds of Jimi Hendrix, and Cream, and the deep funk of Sly & the Family Stone and Tower of Power. With the release of their CD, "Don't Tell Me Nothin'," Butch Taylor & the Penetrators have been a band in demand.

Butch Taylor & The Penetrators - Don't Tell Me Nothin' (2003)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

The album code is : ODI4385009

Deee-Lite | Willie Dixon - Live In Atlanta | LELE CRACIUNESCU - IN VIATA NIME NU STIE 2012 (CD ORIGINAL) | Willie Dixon - Live In Atlanta '73 (2012) | Jim Nabors | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack The Dean Ween Group - The Deaner Album (2016) Умер бывший барабанщик CIRCLE II CIRCLE, WITHERFALL, INTO ETERNITY Koan - Condemned (2016) Hildebrandt – Les animals (2016) Lightnin' Rod & The Thunderbolts - Guilty Of The Blues 2014 Tony Wright - Walnut Dash (2016) Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP Bobby King & Terry Evans - Live And Let Live - Complete LP Sam Fan Thomas - Makassi - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)