« Buffalo Soldier - Gold (1983)
Boney M. - Best (Super Special... »
Corona - Super Best & Remix

Corona - Super Best & Remix


Italo Disco HiNrg
• Year : 1996
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Album Info

Corona - Super Best & Remix

Tracklist :
01. I Don't Wanna Be A Star
02. The Rhythm Of The Night
03. Baby Baby
04. Try Me Out
05. Do You Want Me
06. Get Up And Boogie
07. I Gotta Keep Dancin'
08. In The Name Of Love
09. I Don't Wanna Be A Star [Club Mix]
10. I Don't Wanna Be A Star [70's Radio Edit]
11. I Don't Wanna Be A Star [Dub Mix]
12. The Rhythm Of The Night [Air Play Mix]
13. The Rhythm Of The Night [Mephisto Mix]
14. Baby Baby [Robyx Piano Remix]
15. Try Me Out [Party Cool Mix]
16. Try Me Out [Trouble Mix]

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#tags Super, Best, Corona, Remix,
The album code is : ODI4384982

100 Hits Classical Chillout (5 CDs BoxSet) (2010) | Deutscher Power 88 - Du Machst Mir Gänsehaut (2009) | Geraldine - | Kate Lush | PAPA GROWS | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack The Dean Ween Group - The Deaner Album (2016) Умер бывший барабанщик CIRCLE II CIRCLE, WITHERFALL, INTO ETERNITY Koan - Condemned (2016) Hildebrandt – Les animals (2016) Lightnin' Rod & The Thunderbolts - Guilty Of The Blues 2014 Tony Wright - Walnut Dash (2016) Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP Bobby King & Terry Evans - Live And Let Live - Complete LP Sam Fan Thomas - Makassi - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)