Border States - Gary P Nunn (1987) MP3/Flac

01 What I Like About Texas
02 I Taught Her Everything She Knows
03 Too Many Nights In A Roadhouse
04 The Money's No Good
05 Lesson To Be Learned From Love
06 Think I'll Go To Mexico
07 Town And Country Taverns
08 Old Fashion Love
09 Alamogordo
10 The Old Home Place
11 The Farm