Totally Guacamole - Gary P Nunn (1993) MP3/Flac

01 San Antonio
02 Why Don't You Meet Me Down In Corpus
03 My Kind of Day In Padre
04 Macho Man from Taco Land
05 Standing On A Piece of the Ryman
06 Picking and Grinning
07 Bunkhouse Boogie
08 Purty Boys
09 You Can't Get The Hell Out of Texas
10 I Don't Live Here Anymore
11 Nobody But Me
12 The Old Rocking Chair (A Song of Inspiration)