Curtis Potter - Here Comes (1971) MP3/Flac

01 Devil River
02 Half a Mind
03 You Combed Her Hair Every Morning
04 You Wouldn't Know Love
05 Old Lovers Make Bad Friends
06 My Baby's Gone
07 April's Fool
08 There's Gonna Be Love In My House Tonight
09 Drowning Man (Will Reach For Anything)
10 We've Gone Too Far
11 Odds And Ends (Bits And Pieces)