« The Boy From Turkey Texas (As ...
Curtis Potter - All I Need Is ... »
Today - Doye O'Dell (1983)

Today - Doye O'Dell (1983)

Blues , Love, Latino
• Year :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

01 Diesel Smoke, Dangerous Curves
02 You Got Caught
03 Moffet, Oklahoma
04 Louisiana Lady
05 Life Was Lean (But Livin' It Was Good)
06 Who Do You Spend Your Dreams With
07 Cheers To Ya Baby
08 Old Jimmy (Is The Daddy Of Them All)
09 Freight Train Goin' Home
10 Give Someone Else The Welfare
11 Just Trying To Help You Out
12 Suddenly
13 Dear Okie

The album code is : ODI4384935

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)