Pat Lundy - Only Love Spoken Here (1973) MP3/Flac

Pat Lundy - Only Love Spoken Here (1973)Artist: Pat Lundy
Title Of Album: Only Love Spoken Here
Year Of Release: 1973
Label: RCA Victor | APL1-0215
Genre: Funk, Soul, Disco

A1 I’ve Never Been An Woman Before 04:53
A2 No More Tears To Cry 03:24
A3 Thank Heaven For You 03:54
A4 Love Child 03:19
A5 He’s The Father Of My Children 02:57

B1 Only Love Spoken Here 03:07
B2 It’s Impossible 03:33
B3 Friend Of Mine(I Wanna Thank You So Much) 03:08
B4 What Is Love 02:37
B5 Love, Love, Love 03:03

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here