Various Artists - Pow Wow (2000) MP3/Flac

Various Artists - Pow Wow (2000)
Jazzman and thier sister label Funk 45 are possibly the worlds best regarded funk soul 'n' jazz re-issue labels. Having issued only 50 7"s on Jazzman and over 30 7"s on Funk 45 in the past 8 years, they dominate the market with quality product and don't flood it with mediocre releases.

Record Label: Jazzman Records
1. Aaron Neville - 'Hercules'
2. Lou Pride - 'It's a Man's World'
3. Carla Whitney - 'War'
4. John Cameron Quartet - 'Troublemaker'
5. Bajka - 'The Only Religion That I Believe'
6. Asha Puthli - 'Right Down Here'
7. The Soul Saints Orchestra - 'Bag Of Soul'
8. Eddy Jacobs Exchange - 'Pull My Coat'
9. Manny Corchado - 'Pow Wow'
10. Elsie Mae - 'Do You Really Want To Rescue Me (Pts. 1 & 2)'
11. Jonathan Richman - 'Egyptian Reggae'
12. Modern Egyptian Dance Band - 'Our Wedding Night'
This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here