« Matthew Good - Vancouver (2009...
Paul Parker - The Collection 2... »
Montalban Quintet - Montalban Quintet (2011) Lossless

Montalban Quintet - Montalban Quintet (2011) Lossless

World Music International
• Year :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Montalban Quintet - Montalban Quintet (2011) Lossless
Artist: Montalban Quintet
Title Of Album: Montalban Quintet
Year Of Release: 2011
Label: Belly of the Whale
Genre: Post-bop, jazz fusion
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time: 00:51:00
Total Size: 297 MB


01. Lonnie's Lament (J. Coltrane)
02. Tranny (C. Prescott)
03. Abajo del Mar (is based on "Down by the Sea"; Hay, Strykert, Ham, Speiser)
04. Flamenco Lake (is based on both "Flamenco Sketches" (M. Davis) and "On the Lake" (P. Erskine))
05. Feast of Manioc (C. Prescott, K. Thibideau)
06. Besa Sorta (C. Prescott)
07. Jesus' Blood Never Failed Me Yet (Gavin Bryers)
08. Meditation (C. Prescott)

Chris Prescott (drums, guitar and electronics),
Carl Prescott (trumpet),
Kenseth Thibideau (bass),
Jim Weiss (saxophone),
Terrin Durfey (vocals),
Marjorie Prescott (cello),
Nathan Hubbard (vibraphone),
Hermelindo Montalban (percussion).

Montalban Quintet - Montalban Quintet (2011) Lossless
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

The album code is : ODI4384769

Quantum Fantay - Terragaia (2014) Lossless | Shayne Ward - Closer (Deluxe Edition) (2015) MP3 | MELVIN VAN PEEBLES - WHAT THE...YOU MEAN I CAN/'T SING | Maxi Anderson - Maxi - 1977 | ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ…Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack China - In The Middle Of The Night (1989) Rainbow - Can't Let You Go (1983) Survivor - The Search Is Over (1984) Blackmore's Night - Dancer and the Moon (2013) W.A.S.P. - Hold On To My Heart (1992) Yngwie Malmsteen - Carry On A Wayward Son (VIDEO) 1996 Cody Cooke and the Bayou Outlaws - Son of the South (2013) Terrence Brewer – The TB 3 - Setting the Standard, Vol. 4 (2016) VA - Chilling with Me (2015) Pink Floyd - Works (1983/1987) VA - Dubai Lounge (2015) Derrick Procell - Why I Choose To Sing The Blues (2016) Phil Woods & The Bill Charlap Trio - Voyage (2001) VA - Almost Weekend XIII (2015) Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP Bobby King & Terry Evans - Live And Let Live - Complete LP Sam Fan Thomas - Makassi - Complete LP Goddy Oku - One More Chance - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)