La Tulipe Noire - Shattered Image (2000) MP3/Flac

La Tulipe Noire - Shattered Image (2000)
Artist: La Tulipe Noire
Title Of Album: Shattered Image
Year Of Release: 2000
Country: Greece
Label: Musea Records #FGBG 4334
Genre: Neo-Prog, Progressive Rock
Quality: MP3
Total Time: 1 h 03 min 10 sec
Total Size: 132 Mb + Scans
Bitrate: CBR 320 kbps


01. Image I (A Glimpse On The Mirr (4:00)
02. Shattered Ego (8:10)
03. In The Gardens Of Eden (7:35)
04. A November's Night (4:48)
05. Image II (Black Star Rising) (2:15)
06. Through The Snake's Eyes (7:28)
07. Empty Streets (5:19)
08. Driving In The Rain (5:40)
09. The Haze (9:58)
10. A Scent Of Spring (5:45)
11. Image III (Looking At The Sunr (2:12)

Line-up / Musicians:

Ima - vocals
Alix - keyboards
Hyde - bass
S. Kontakis - guitars
Y. Barkoulas - guitars
Nick Kassavetis - drums
Chris Tabouratzis - guest guitar
George Fotopoulos - drums (1, 3)

This CD is full of deep emotions, and only real listeners could hear the atmosphere of "Shattered Image". The transparent aura hovers under the music of LA TULIPE NOIR, the native wind of eternity blows with the sounds of this infinity dark flower...

"Shattered Image" are a concept album about a man who looks back on the things in his life that has lead him to finally considering suicide. Apart from the female vocals this album could've been a MARILLION "Script For A Jester's Tear" Part II. Highly recommended, especially for 80's neo prog fans.

La Tulipe Noire - Shattered Image (2000)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me