Rick Wakeman - Voyage: The Very Best Of (1996) MP3/Flac

Rick Wakeman - Voyage: The Very Best Of (1996)Artist: Rick Wakeman
Title Of Album: Voyage: The Very Best Of
Year Of Release: 1996
Label: A&M Records.
Genre: Progressive Rock


01. Catherine Of Aragon
02. Catherine Howard
03. Jane Seymour
04. Anne Boleyn
05. Arthur
06. Merlin The Magician
07. The Last Battle
08. White Rock
09. Searching For Gold
10. After The Ball
11. Ice Run
12. March Of The Gladiators
13. Summertime

01. Temperament Of Mind
02. The Journey / Recollection
03. The Battle / The Forest
04. Crime Of Passion
05. Judas Iscariot
06. Hibernation
07. Free Song
08. The Maker

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here