Ralfi Pagan - With Love (Vinyl, LP, Album) MP3/Flac

Ralfi Pagan - With Love (Vinyl, LP, Album)
Ralfi Pagan ‎– With Love
Label:Fania Records ‎– SLP 397
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo
Genre:Latin, Funk / Soul
A1 Make It With You 3:39
A2 To Say I Love You 4:04
A3 Stray Woman 2:50
A4 Just One Of Your Kisses 2:45
A5 Look At Her 2:58
B1 Who Is The Girl For Me 2:30
B2 Don't Stop Now 3:09
B3 Latin Soul 2:50
B4 Ain't No Big Thing 2:03
B5 I Never Thought You'd Leave Me

Arranged By – Louie Ramirez


Arranged By – Marty Sheller
Producer – Jerry Masucci
Producer, Liner Notes – Harvey Averne
This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here