« Volta Masters - Lovers
Fantasy Dance Hits Vol.20 »
Perfume - LEVEL3

Perfume - LEVEL3


Asian African Music
• Year : 2013
On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Album Info

Perfume - LEVEL3
LEVEL3 is the fourth studio album (sixth overall) by Japanese girl group Perfume. It is the group's first release under Universal J and the fifth Yasutaka Nakata-produced album under the label after Meg's Maverick (2010). It is confirmed that all of the A-sides released from 2012 to 2013 will be featured on the album, including "Spring of Life", "Spending All My Time", "Mirai no Museum" and "Magic of Love", as well as a new song, "Party Maker". However, the album will not include the songs "Communication" or "Hurly Burly", which were the B-sides for the singles "Spring of Life" and "Spending All My Time", respectively. The fifth single, "1mm", was released with a music video on September 3, 2013.

1. "Enter the Sphere"
2. "Spring of Life" (Album-mix)
3. "Magic of Love" (Album-mix)
4. "Clockwork"
5. "1mm"
6. "未来のミュージアム"
7. "Party Maker"
8. "ふりかえるといるよ"
9. "ポイント"
10. "だいじょばない"
11. "Handy Man"
12. "Sleeping Beauty"
13. "Spending All My Time"
14. "Dream Land"

You need a premium account before acces this area.

(Ads... Please contact to us)

#tags Perfume, LEVEL,
The album code is : ODI4384709

The Memphis Horns - Get Up And Dance LP - 1977 | TRANCELACIYA Vol.32 (CLUB EDITION) | Matt Bianco - Sunshine Days The Official Greatest Hits Mp3 Album | Banke | Mirrors - Lights and Offerings (2011) |