« Steve Kuhn - Motility (1977)
Various - Footloose OST (2011) »
Francisca Valenzuela - Tajo Abierto (2014)*

Francisca Valenzuela - Tajo Abierto (2014)*

Francisca Valenzuela

Blues , Love, Latino
• Year : 2014
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Album Info

Francisca Valenzuela - Tajo Abierto (2014)*
Artist: Francisca Valenzuela
Title Of Album: Tajo Abierto
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Frantastic Records
Genre: Pop Latino


01. Prenderemos Fuego al Cielo
02. No Esperen Mi Regreso
03. Perfume de Tu Piel
04. Siempre Eres Tú
05. Catedral
06. Almost Superstars
07. Estremecer
08. Armadura
09. Insulto
10. Cuequita del Corazón
11. Tajo Abierto
12. Prenderemos Fuego al Cielo (Acoustic Version)

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI4384705

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)