John Miles - Miles High (1981) MP3/Flac

John Miles - Miles High (1981)

John Miles ‎– Miles High
Label:Harvest ‎– ST-12172
Format:Vinyl, LP

A1 Out Of The Cradle 3:50
A2 Turn Yourself Loose 3:50
A3 Don't Stop Now 4:48
A4 Don't Want The Same Things 5:35
A5 Reggae Man 5:13
B1 Hold On 4:26
B2 One Step Closer To Paradise 4:06
B3 Foolin' 4:31
B4 Closer To You 4:45
B5 Peaceful Waters 3:43

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here