Lonette McKee - Lonette (1974) MP3/Flac

Lonette McKee - Lonette (1974)
Lonette McKee - Lonette (1974)
Label:Sussex ‎– SRA 8036
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Funk / Soul
A1 Message From The Earth
A2 You Mean A Lot To Me
A3 Save It (Don't Give It Away)
A4 I'm Alone
A5 Lay Me Down Easy
B1 Love Won't Come Easy
B2 Do To Me
B3 See Ourselves, Be Ourselves, Free Ourselves
B4 The Way I Want To Touch You
B5 To Whom It May Concern
This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here