Karylle - You Make Me Sing (2005) MP3/Flac

Karylle - You Make Me Sing (2005)
Artist: Karylle
Title Of Album: You Make Me Sing
Year Of Release: 2005
Label: Universal Records


01. You Make Me Sing
02. Hot Spot
03. Without You
04. Remember
05. Coz I Love You
06. I Need You
07. Sana'y Laging Ganito
08. The Real Karylle (feat. Jay R & Jimmy Muna)
09. Hiling
10. If You Feel It (feat. Mike Swift)
11. Hanggang Wakas
12. Hindi Ko Na Kayang Masaktan Pa
13. Lose Control (feat. Krooks and Jolo)
14. Mahiwagang Puso (feat. Jerome John Hughes)
15. Hiling (feat. Dingdong Dantes)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here