« Blaine Larsen - Rockin' You To...
Holly Cole - Temptation CD Alb... »
Mark Murphy - Memories of You: Remembering Joe Williams (2003)

Mark Murphy - Memories of You: Remembering Joe Williams (2003)

Mark Murphy

Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 2003
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Mark Murphy - Memories of You: Remembering Joe Williams (2003)

Artist: Mark Murphy
Title Of Album: Memories of You: Remembering Joe Williams
Year Of Release: 2003
Label: HighNote
Genre: Vocal Jazz, Post-Bop


1. The Comeback
2. In The Evenin'
3. Everyday
4. Memories Of You
5. Just Squeeze me
6. If I Were A Bell
7. Close Enough For Love
8. Love You Madly
9. I Got It Bad (And That Ain't Good)
10. Sposin'
11. A Man Ain't Supposed To Cry

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI4384623

Falco - Push! Push!(1998) | iommi | Real impulse - El Rayo De CreaciÃÂÆÂ | Tia - | 1979 | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Osanna – Pape Satan Aleppe (2016) The Lew Thomas Band - Walks, Talks & Fallouts (2016) Wild Cherry - Wild Cherry (1976) Wild Cherry - Electrified Funk (1977) Locomotive Man - The Coming Storm (2015) Wild Cherry - I Love My Music (1978) Kay Webb Orchestra - Gitarrentraume In Gold (1979) Jack Fred with Band - Mood Music / Saxophon (2003) Golden Nightingale Orchestra - Golden Accordeon Melodies (1988) Achillea - The Nine Worlds (2005) MP3 + Lossless Leon Russell & Marc Benno - Asylum Choir II (1971/1995) Chuck Loeb - All There Is (2002) 320 kbps Caramell - Gott Och Blandat (1999) MP3 + Lossless Neil Young - Peace Trail (2016) Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)