Steve Taylor - The Lost Demo's MP3/Flac

Steve Taylor - The Lost Demo's
1) I Want To Be A Clone
2) Written Guarantee
3) Steeplechase
4) Hero
5) Sin For A Season
6) Bad Rap (Who You Tryin' To Kid, Kid?)
7) Whatcha Gonna Do When Your Number's Up?
8) Guilty By Association
9) Bouquet
10) Whatever Happened To Sin?
11) Jenny
12) Lead Me

1982 - 1985 Self Demo's

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here