« Okay - Bang! (1989)
Good News - New Life »
Maria Vidal - Maria Vidal (1987)

Maria Vidal - Maria Vidal (1987)

Italo Disco HiNrg
• Year :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info



01- Bridges Of Innocence (4:22)
02- The Real Feel (3:22)
03- Do Me Right (3:38)
04- I Am A Girl In Spain (5:13)
05- House Of Love (4:19)
06- Angel (4:24)
07- Soul Love (3:52)
08- Sleep Won't Come (2:31)
09- Make Believe (3:40)
10- Life On The Train (4:58)


The album code is : ODI4384596

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)