« The Rain - Love, Lies & Anxiet...
Coldreams - A Crazy Night K7 (... »
VA: Dreams From Within K7 (1989, Dreams From Within)

VA: Dreams From Within K7 (1989, Dreams From Within)

Pop New Wave Dance
• Year :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Very rare cassette compilation put out by the UK zine Dreams From Within that covered a lot of obscure dark bands throughout the late 80's. This tape features mainly goth bands from the UK with a couple exceptions such as Garden of Pleasures, Casual Sanity, Pro Memoria (and possibly a few others I've never seen or heard about elsewhere) active during this time. One warning I will give, if you are listening to this one on headphones, you might want to turn down the volume once the ENDG track is about to come on (or skip) since they produced this one to be 10x louder than every other song on the tape.

VA: Dreams From Within K7 (1989, Dreams From Within)

01. Sakura - Wake The Tempest (Demo)
02. Boysdream - Miss Adventure (Demo)
03. The Embrace - Atlantis (Demo)
04. Every New Dead Ghost - Sacrifice (Demo)
05. Of Flames & Angels - Snowfall (Demo)
06. Joy S - Just Like Love (And Over Again) (Demo)
07. Eyespeech - Mass Strategies
08. Broken Faith - Sanity Cracks (Demo)
09. Somewhere In Europe - Blood of Martyrs (Apocalypse Mix)
10. Die Laughing - Forever (Demo)
11. Dance Naked - Legion
12. Momento Mori - Different Heaven
13. The Exiles - Lizards & Dreams
14. Garden of Pleasures - Pandora's Box
15. Saffron Dreamshadow - All That Glisters...
16. Before I Hang - Promise.mp3
17. Casual Sanity - Face To Face
18. Sarl's Charisma - Abraham
19. Pro Memoria - The Scream
20. Passion & The Pure - Blistered!
21. Nacht Shatten - Turn To Clay
22. XX Nemesis - Banshee
23. Sonic Violence - Blasphemer

pass: kentuckyfriedwave

The album code is : ODI4384572

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)