Iggy Azalea - Reclassified (Album) (iTunes) MP3/Flac

Iggy Azalea - Reclassified (Album) (iTunes)

Artist: Iggy Azalea
Title Of Album: Reclassified
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Virgin EMI
Genre: Hip-Hop


[04:10] 01. We In This Bitch
[03:43] 02. Work
[03:40] 03. Change Your Life (feat. T.I.)
[02:58] 04. Beg For It (feat. Mo)
[03:29] 05. Black Widow (feat. Rita Ora)
[02:46] 06. Trouble (feat. Jennifer Hudson)
[03:33] 07. Don't Need Y'all
[03:23] 08. Rolex
[03:20] 09. Iggy Szn
[03:19] 10. Fancy (feat. Charli XCX)
[03:52] 11. Heavy Crown (feat. Ellie Goulding)
[02:47] 12. Bounce

Buoyant from the successes of The New Classic, Australian rap siren, Iggy Azalea, returns with another batch of new records in the shape of Re-Classified. Once more, it’s an impeccably produced record, driven by beats of epic proportions and laced with Iggy’s unmistakable lyrical prowess, her signature double-time flow showcasing a class, intellect and maturity beyond her tender years. This repack comes brimming with 5 new tracks including “Beg For It” featuring MØ and “Heavy Crown” with Ellie Goulding. Iggy Azalea also worked with legendary producers Stargate and Timbaland as well as co-writing ‘Black Widow’ with global superstar, Katy Perry.

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here