June Yamagishi - My Pleasure (1988) MP3/Flac

June Yamagishi - My Pleasure (1988)
June Yamagishi ‎– My Pleasure
Label:Meldac ‎– Med-41
Format:CD, Album

1 No To Johnny Good Time
2 Take Us This Way
3 Double Deals
4 I'll Come Running Back To You
5 Best Thing That Ever Happened To Me 5:56
6 Getcha 4:12
7 We Need You Right Now
8 Give This Love A Try (Part1, Part 2)
9 Please Send Me Someone To Love

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here