« The Mike Reilly Band - Who's B...
The Marcels - The Best Of The ... »
Marva Wright - Born with the blues (1993)

Marva Wright - Born with the blues (1993)

Marva Wright

Blues , Love, Latino
• Year : 1993
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Marva Wright - Born with the blues (1993)
Artist:Marva Wright
Title Of Album:Born with the blues
Year Of Release:1993

Tracklist :
01. The glitter queen
02. That's wrong
03. Three times
04. Before I met you
05. Born with the blues
06. It's gonna be alright
07. Been & gone
08. Pray
09. Houng dog
10. It's so nice
11. He's on the fly
12. Do right woman, do right man
13. Can't nobody love you

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#tags blues, Wright, Born, with, Marva,
The album code is : ODI4384402

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)