Eric Vann - Water World (1982) MP3/Flac

Eric Vann - Water World (1982)

Eric Vann ‎– Water World
Label:Coloursound Library ‎– CS24
Genre:Electronic, Rock
Style:Abstract, Experimental, Ambient
A1 Gulfstream 3:54
A2 Diving 3:30
A3 Underwater Reflections 2:20
A4 Dancing Plancton 3:10
A5 Dark Deep Sea 2:34
A6 Sea World 1:16
A7 Manta Ray 1:58
B1 Sunken Galleons 3:30
B2 Waterworld 2:12
B3 Sonar 2:20
B4 The Deepest 2:14
B5 Bubble Snail 2:20
B6 Oceanic Expedition 3:00
B7 Algues Marines 2:28

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here