Harold Bowen - Counting MY Blessings (1968) MP3/Flac

Harold Bowen - Counting MY Blessings (1968)

Harold Bowen With Harold Bowen Singers, The ‎– Counting My Blessings
Label:Audio Gospel Record Co. ‎– AGS-1008
Format:Vinyl, LP
Genre:Funk / Soul
Style:Gospel, Soul
A1 Counting My Blessings 2:25
A2 By My Christian Experience 2:50
A3 I Started In Jesus 2:55
A4 Since I Met The Lord 2:25
A5 My Religion Is Real 2:00
B1 The Lord Will Provide 2:05
B2 I Don't Want My Living To Be In Vain 3:15
B3 The Family Prayer 2:40
B4 Hold To Your Contract 2:25
B5 The Truth Is Going To Shine 2:50
This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here