Dana Winner - Bloom (2014) MP3/Flac

Dana Winner - Bloom (2014)
Artist: Dana Winner
Title Of Album: Bloom
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: DW Records
Genre: Pop

1. Lied Van Hoop
2. The One
3. Love Song About Me
4. Niemand Kan
5. Turn The Page
6. House Of Cards
7. Tant D'amour A Vivre
8. I'm Not Supposed To
9. Hou Vast
10. Mein Wordt

Born Chantal Vanlee in Hasselt in 1965, Dana Winner found fame in the early '90s with Flemish cover versions of the Carpenters' "On Top of the World" ("Op Het Dak van de Wereld") and the Cats' "One Way Wind" ("Westenwind"). Guided by Belgian composer Jean Kluger, she released her debut album, Mijn Paradijs, in 1994 and went on to achieve success in South Africa and Germany at the end of the decade after recording material in various different languages. In 2011, she released the festive-themed Kerst met Dana Winner. ~ Jon O'Brien, Rovi

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here