« Van Zyl & Gulch - Regeneration...
Jim Palana - Back in Town (198... »
The Sounds of Our Times - Hey Jude (1968)

The Sounds of Our Times - Hey Jude (1968)

The Sounds of Our Times

Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 1968
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    


Capitol Records

Album Info

The Sounds of Our Times - Hey Jude (1968)

Sounds Of Our Times, The ‎– Hey Jude
Label:Capitol Records ‎– ST-117, Capitol Records ‎– ST 117
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo
Genre:Jazz, Pop
Style:Easy Listening
A1 Hey Jude 3:23
A2 Harper Valley P.T.A. 2:52
A3 To Wait For Love 2:50
A4 The Windmills Of Your Mind 2:55
A5 The Fool On The Hill 2:52
B1 Light My Fire 2:15
B2 Who Is Gonna Love Me 2:45
B3 "Zorba" Theme (Life Is) 2:57
B4 The Sounds Of Silence 2:25
B5 Love Theme From "Elvira Madigan" (In The Days Of Slendor) 2:34

Producer – George Cates
Producer, Arranged By, Conductor – Jack Pleis

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#tags Times, Jude, Sounds,
The album code is : ODI4384150

Constellation Mercury 20th Century Fox Fastfir | Con Funk Shun - Secrets - 1977 | SHAFT IN AFRICA - JOHNNY PATE (1973) | HELGOLAND | DMP/index.php/admin/ | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Osanna – Pape Satan Aleppe (2016) The Lew Thomas Band - Walks, Talks & Fallouts (2016) Wild Cherry - Wild Cherry (1976) Wild Cherry - Electrified Funk (1977) Locomotive Man - The Coming Storm (2015) Wild Cherry - I Love My Music (1978) VA - Elicuts Vol. 1 (2016) Future Beat Alliance - Hidden Emotion (2016) VA - Secret Map v.I (2016) Fleetwood Mac & Peter Green - Fleetwood Mac & Peter Green (2CD) (2008) Kay Webb Orchestra - Gitarrentraume In Gold (1979) Jack Fred with Band - Mood Music / Saxophon (2003) Golden Nightingale Orchestra - Golden Accordeon Melodies (1988) Achillea - The Nine Worlds (2005) MP3 + Lossless Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)