« Eduard van Beinum - Philips Re...
Eric Schugren, Vin Scialla, Br... »
Emmylou Harris - Portraits (1974-1992)

Emmylou Harris - Portraits (1974-1992)

World Music International
• Year :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Emmylou Harris - Portraits (1974-1992)
Artist: Emmylou Harris
Title Of Album: Portraits
Year Of Release: 1996
Label: Reprise Records
Genre: Folk, Country, Rock, Blues
Format: MP3
Quality: CBR 320 kbps
Total Time: 03:41:38
Total Size: 531 mb (+5%rec.)


Disc 1:

1. Boulder to Birmingham
2. Before Believing
3. Love Hurts
4. In My Hour of Darkness
5. The Angels Rejoiced Last Night
6. Sleepless Nights
7. Too Far Gone
8. If I Could Only Win Your Love
9. Till I Gain Control Again
10. One of These Days
11. Together Again
12. Here, There and Everywhere
13. You're Still on My Mind [#]
14. Sweet Dreams
15. Luxury Liner
16. Making Believe
17. Pancho and Lefty
18. Two More Bottles of Wine
19. You Never Can Tell (C' Est la Vie)
20. Easy from Now On

Disc 2:

1. Hello Stranger
2. Every Time You Leave
3. Beneath Still Waters
4. Blue Kentucky Girl
5. To Daddy
6. Evangeline
7. Save the Last Dance for Me
8. Mr. Sandman
9. And I Love You So [#]
10. If I Needed You
11. Roses in the Snow
12. The Boxer
13. Wayfaring Stanger
14. Millworker
15. Dimming of the Day [#]
16. Heaven Ain't Ready for You Yet
17. Juanita
18. Born to Run
19. The Price You Pay
20. Sweet Chariot
21. That Lovin' You Feelin' Again

Disc 3:

1. In My Dreams
2. Love Is [Alternate Mix] [#]
3. To Know Him Is to Love Him
4. The Pain of Loving You
5. Farther Along
6. Angel Band
7. I Still Miss Someone
8. A River for Him
9. Heartbreak Hill
10. Icy Blue Heart
11. Gulf Coast Highway
12. We Believe in Happy Endings
13. West Texas Waltz
14. Rollin' and Ramblin' (The Death of Hank Williams)
15. Casey's Last Ride [#]
16. Hard Times (Come Again No More)
17. Walls of Time
18. When I Paint My Masterpiece [#]
19. No Regrets
Emmylou Harris - Portraits (1974-1992)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

The album code is : ODI4383875

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)