« Steve Vai - Discography (1984-...
Studebaker John & The Hawks - ... »
Steve Wynn - Sketches In Spain (2014)

Steve Wynn - Sketches In Spain (2014)

World Music International
• Year :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Steve Wynn - Sketches In Spain (2014)
Artist: Steve Wynn
Title Of Album: Sketches In Spain
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Omnivore Recordings
Genre: Indie Rock, Singer-songwriter
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 78:38 min
Total Size: 180 / 511 MB


1. I'm Not Listening
2. Quarantine
3. Super 8
4. Free Love
5. My Cross To Bear
6. Kickstart My Jackknife
7. The Hollywood Sign
8. Smack Dab
9. Never Been To Spain
10. Lavender Foam
11. Suddenly
12. The King Of Riverside Park
13. The Last One Standing
14. Underneath The Radar
15. On The Town
16. OTB
17. Black Is Black
18. Claro Que Si
19. Sometime Before I Die

Steve Wynn (The Dream Syndicate) has been recording steadily for decades since his emergence in the 1980s. Unfortunately, not all of those recordings have been available on these shores. Omnivore Recordings is proud to correct this with Sketches In Spain, 19 tracks pulled from two albums recorded and only available in Spain. From originals to covers of Three Dog Night s "Never Been To Spain" and Los Bravos "Black Is Black," these recordings are the perfect evolution and compliment to The Dream Syndicate s work on their classic albums.
Steve Wynn - Sketches In Spain (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

The album code is : ODI4383547

nikki webster | Abba - Maxi | Eleni Karaindrou - Euripides Medea (2014) HDTracks | 45 king | DJ Bobo | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack The Ballad About - Escapist (2016) VA - Todo Exitos 2016 (2016) Them - Sweet Hollow (2016) (Lossless) Jackie Wilson - Shake, Shake, Shake (2016) The Black - Gorgoni (2010) Light & Shade - The Essence Of Everything (2016) (Lossless) Barocktrompeten Ensemble Berlin, Johann Plietzsch - Mr. Handel's Trumpeters (2015) [HDTracks] Allen Hinds – Fly South (2016) VA - White Tropical Lounge Selection (2016) Tohpati Ethnomission - Mata Hati (2016) The Microphones - Early Tapes 1996-1998 (2016) George Jouvin Sa Trompette D'Or Et Son Orchestre - Aranjuez, Mon Amour (1967) Ten Point Ten - Cartography (2000) FLAC B-Tribe - Discography (1994-2008) Lindsey Webster "Back To Your Heart" (2016) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "You Change" (2015) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "Lindsey Webster" (2013) -Westcoast Jazz / Soft Rock- Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Anli Sugano - Just Groovin' - Complete LP A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)