« Shiva Rea & Alex Theory - Risi...
Sonny Stitt & Paul Gonsalves -... »
Silly Wizard - Live Wizardry The Best Of Silly Wizard In Concert (1988)

Silly Wizard - Live Wizardry The Best Of Silly Wizard In Concert (1988)

World Music International
• Year :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Silly Wizard - Live Wizardry The Best Of Silly Wizard In Concert (1988)
Artist: Silly Wizard
Title Of Album: Live Wizardry: The Best Of Silly Wizard In Concert
Year Of Release: 1988
Country: Scotland
Label: Green Linnet / GLCD 3036/37
Genre: Scottish Folk, Celtic
Format: MP3/
Quality: CBR 320 kbps/
Total Size: 157/
Total Time: 1 h 04 m 22 s


01. The Queen Of Argyll (03:21)
02. Mrs. Martha Knowles; The Pitnacree Ferryman; The New Bob (02:58)
03. The Parish Of Dunkeld; The Curlew (04:06)
04. The Valley Of Strathmore (07:03)
05. Miss Shepherd; Sweeney's Buttermilk; McGlinchey's Reels (03:40)
06. The Ramblin' Rover (03:12)
07. The Blackbird (07:40)
08. Scarce O'Tatties; Lyndhurst (03:17)
09. The Banks Of The Lee (04:49)
10. Donald McGillavry (03:58)
11. Golden, Golden (04:44)
12. The Humors Of Tulla; Toss The Feathers; Saint Anne's Reel; Lexy McAskill; The Limerick Lasses; Jean's Reel (08:55)
13. The Broom Of The Cowden Knowes (06:34)

Live Wizardry is an album by Silly Wizard recorded live in concert at Sanders Theatre, Harvard University in Cambridge, Massachusetts in 1983. Live Wizardry was released by Green Linnet Records in 1988 and contained all but two of the tracks released in 1985 on the live albums Golden Golden and Live in America.
Silly Wizard - Live Wizardry The Best Of Silly Wizard In Concert (1988)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

The album code is : ODI4383367

2005-2010 | Oddisee-Traveling Man-2010 | Don Byas - Moon nocturne Quadromania | Portion Control - The Great Divide (Vinyl 12'') 1985 | Various - Nang Presents- The Array Volume 1 | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Jeramy Norris & The Dangerous Mood - Legba's Whiskey (2016) Hoist The Colors - Mourners (2016) Messenger - Fortress Of Freedom 2016 (HD 1080p) Melanie C - Version Of Me (2016) [lossless] VA - Italoconnection - Non Stop Mix 2017 (2016) (Lossless + MP3) Aittala - American Nightmare (2016) Jeannie Reynolds - One Wish (1977/2012) VA - Luxury Deep House 2016 Sour Mash String Band - Down the Highway (2016) Uni Debess - Green (2016) Allen Anthony - Pop Star Mel Rhyne - Remembering Wes (1999) Sparks - Indiscreet [Japanese Edition] (2009) Sam Cooke - The RCA Albums Collection (8cd) (2011) Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock-

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)