Barbra Streisand - The Classic Christmas Album (2013) MP3/Flac

Barbra Streisand - The Classic Christmas Album (2013)
Artist:Barbra Streisand
Title Of Album:The Classic Christmas Album
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Sony Legacy
Genre: Pop, Jazz, Holiday

01. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
02. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting an an Open Fire)
03. I'll Be Home for Christmas
04. A Christmas Love Song
05. The Best Gift
06. It Must Have Been the Mistletoe
07. I Remember
08. I Wonder as I Wander
09. Sleep in Heavenly Peace (Silent Night)
10. Snowbound
11. Jingle Bells?
12. My Favorite Things
13. Christmas Lullaby
14. O Little Town of Bethlehem
15. Christmas Mem'ries
16. White Christmas
This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here