« Ad Dios - Season of Tranquilli...
Andy M. Stewart - Donegal Rain... »
Allan Taylor - Sometimes (1971)

Allan Taylor - Sometimes (1971)

Allan Taylor

Folk, Traditional Music
• Year : 1971
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Allan Taylor - Sometimes (1971)
Artist: Allan Taylor
Title Of Album: Sometimes
Year Of Release: 1971
Label: Liberty
Genre: Folk-rock, Contemporary Folk, Country, Blues


01. Sometimes (03:11)
02. Searching For Lambs (02:37)
03. Nursery Tale (03:12)
04. Robin Hood (04:07)
05. Song For Kathy (03:37)
06. Swallow Sallow (02:34)
07. Scarlet And Grey (03:02)
08. Our Captain Cried All Hands (04:15)
09. Tudor Pop (03:11)
10. The Leaves Of Spring (03:54)
11. The Pied Piper (03:31)
12. The Kiss (05:04)

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI4383276

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)