« Vivian Green - Vivian (2005)
Whitesnake - Good To Be Bad (2... »
Wax Tailor - Phonovisions Symphonic Orchestra (2014)

Wax Tailor - Phonovisions Symphonic Orchestra (2014)

World Music International
• Year :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Wax Tailor - Phonovisions Symphonic Orchestra (2014)
Artist: Wax Tailor
Title Of Album: Phonovisions Symphonic Orchestra
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Le Plan
Genre: Electronic, Trip-Hop, Ambient, Downtempo, Broken Beat, Nu Jazz
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:42:46
Total Size: 237 mb

01. Phonovisions (Phonovisions Symphonic Version)
02. Sometimes (Phonovisions Symphonic Version)
03. Alien in My Belly (Phonovisions Symphonic Version)
04. Dusty Rainbow (Phonovisions Symphonic Version)
05. A Woman's Voice (Phonovisions Symphonic Version)
06. Masquerade Theme (Phonovisions Symphonic Version)
07. Until Heaven Stops the Rain (Phonovisions Symphonic Version)
08. Hypnosis Theme (Phonovisions Symphonic Version)
09. This Train (Phonovisions Symphonic Version)
10. Walk the Line (Phonovisions Symphonic Version)
11. Dry Your Eyes (Phonovisions Symphonic Version)
12. Down in Flames (Phonovisions Symphonic Version)
13. Like an Hourglass (Phonovisions Symphonic Version)
14. Only Once (Phonovisions Symphonic Version)
15. Heart Stop (Phonovisions Symphonic Version)
16. The Sound (Phonovisions Symphonic Version)
17. Positively Inclined (Phonovisions Symphonic Version)
18. City Vapors (Phonovisions Symphonic Version)
19. Dragon Chasers (Phonovisions Symphonic Version)
20. Our Dance (Phonovisions Symphonic Version)
21. House of Wax (Phonovisions Symphonic Version)
22. B-boy On Wax (Phonovisions Symphonic Version)
23. Seize the Day (Phonovisions Symphonic Version)
24. Que Sera (Phonovisions Symphonic Version)
25. Am I Free (Phonovisions Symphonic Version)
26. To Dry Up (Phonovisions Symphonic Version)
27. Say Yes (Phonovisions Symphonic Version)

Wax Tailor - Phonovisions Symphonic Orchestra (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

The album code is : ODI4383259

Ornella Vanoni - Original Album Series Vol.2 (2011) | Invisible City Editions | Hot Chocolate - Every 1's A Winner - 1978 | Allison Crowe | JTC Records | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Esperanto - Last Tango (1975) Esperanto - Danse Macabre (1974) Twistedships - Essential Growth (2016) Atrium Carceri - Archives I-II (2016) Badger - One Live Badger 1973 (Lossless) (2007) Thrilos - Kingdom Of Dream (2016) Lossless Logic System - Space Polyphony (1992) Doug MacLeod - Exactly Like This (2015) [HDTracks] Zipper - Zipper (1994) Sarah Vaughan - The Quintessence: New York-Paris-Chicago 1950-1960 (2014) Chris Norman - The Original Album II: Different Shades (2006) Chris Norman - The Original Album I: Some Hearts Are Diamonds (2006) Alain Caron - Rhythm'n'Jazz (1995) FLAC Chris Wells - 3 Beat (Feat. Charlie Wood) (2015) Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 2" (1993) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Roby Duke "Not The Same" (1992) - CCM / Westcoast Rock- America "Highway - 30 Years Of" (2000) -Folk Pop / Soft Rock / Westcoast Rock-

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)