« Jhelisa - Galactica Rush (1994...
Jill Scott - The Real Thing Wo... »
Jhelisa - Language Electric (1997)

Jhelisa - Language Electric (1997)

World Music International
• Year :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Jhelisa - Language Electric (1997)
Artist: Jhelisa
Title Of Album: Language Electric
Year Of Release: 1997
Label: Dorado
Genre: Future Jazz / Downtempo
Format: FLAC (image) /
Bitrate: Lossless /
Total Time: 58:03 min
Total Size: 294 MB /


01. Language Electric
02. Sending You A Message
03. Freedom From Pity
04. Sell Me Away (Who Will Protect Me From My Own People?)
05. Bete Noire
06. That's Bullshit Woody
07. My Ego Needs Me Tonight
08. Everybody Jump Off
09. Story Of A Musician's Madness
10. Feelings Of Love
11. Live No Lie

Jhelisa's second album for Dorado finds her delving into darker territory, both musically and lyrically -- with themes ranging from child abuse to pre-arranged marriage. Her own arrangements and music-writing enhance the personality of Language Electric, and the mood is understated, though the range of sounds -- from loose funk and ambient soul to occasional techno -- sounds more reminiscent of her work with the Shamen. Fellow Dorado act Outside (Matt Cooper) sits in on piano. -- John Bush ~ AllMusic.com
Jhelisa - Language Electric (1997)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

The album code is : ODI4383127

STEP BY STEP ITALO - SPECIAL VOL.04 | Of Monsters And Men - Hurricane Festival | NinosDu | Eran | VA - Ambient Breakdowns (2014) | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack The Ballad About - Escapist (2016) VA - Todo Exitos 2016 (2016) Them - Sweet Hollow (2016) (Lossless) Jackie Wilson - Shake, Shake, Shake (2016) The Black - Gorgoni (2010) Light & Shade - The Essence Of Everything (2016) (Lossless) Barocktrompeten Ensemble Berlin, Johann Plietzsch - Mr. Handel's Trumpeters (2015) [HDTracks] Allen Hinds – Fly South (2016) VA - White Tropical Lounge Selection (2016) Tohpati Ethnomission - Mata Hati (2016) The Microphones - Early Tapes 1996-1998 (2016) George Jouvin Sa Trompette D'Or Et Son Orchestre - Aranjuez, Mon Amour (1967) Ten Point Ten - Cartography (2000) FLAC B-Tribe - Discography (1994-2008) Lindsey Webster "Back To Your Heart" (2016) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "You Change" (2015) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "Lindsey Webster" (2013) -Westcoast Jazz / Soft Rock- Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Anli Sugano - Just Groovin' - Complete LP A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)