Disharmony - Cloned II (2014) MP3/Flac

Disharmony - Cloned II (2014)
Artist: Disharmony
Title Of Album: Cloned II
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Aliens Production
Genre: Electronic, Ambient, Dark Electro, IDM, Industrial
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 66:55 min
Total Size: 154 MB


01. Blackpointer (03:51)
02. Plasmodium (05:04)
03. May go be with you (05:48)
04. Multicore - original by Panicforce (04:48)
05. Tag ohne gestern - original by Polygon (06:46)
06. Retrospect (05:14)
07. Parphenazin - original by Zia (06:27)
08. Sie - original by Fractional (05:18)
09. Subtronic (06:07)
10. Parting - original by Framework (05:16)
11. Memoria - original by Totakeke (04:10)
12. Terror infernalis - original by Tri state (03:17)
13. Inner wars - original by Liob (04:55)

Another dose of cloned, this time under the sign of Aliens production. After successful series of unreleased works and remixed projects, Slovakian duo dISHARMONY is once again showing its remix activity. Their new achievement presents a varied palette, either with every way routing electronic genres or never released pieces which are part of this project from the beginning. Many electronic nooks, industrial turbulences, movie atmospheres and original passages are accompanying this rare matter. Contrasted, but still compacted, wraps in a electronic spirit and for sure once again something from the archive which was never published. Bratislava's electro underground never sleeps, so watch out for this release, which transfers you into a dimension where the clones are pulsing in your blood circulation.
Disharmony - Cloned II (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me