« The Donkeys - The Donkeys (200...
The Living Sisters - Harmony I... »
The Hep Cat Boo Daddies - Down Right Nasty (2014)

The Hep Cat Boo Daddies - Down Right Nasty (2014)

World Music International
• Year :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

The Hep Cat Boo Daddies - Down Right Nasty (2014)
Artist: The Hep Cat Boo Daddies
Title Of Album: Down Right Nasty
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Mosher St. Records
Genre: Hard Blues Rock
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 54:46 Min
Total Size: 133 Mb


1. The Fatboy Shake
2. Boom Boom
3. You
4. Sugar Coated Love
5. My Babe
6. Evil Woman
7. Voodoo Child
8. I'm Just a Playboy
9. Beale St. Shuffle
10. Chicken, Gravy and Biscuits
11. Double Surf

Rockn Blues/Surf from Live performance at Riverwalk Blues Fest.
South Florida's Legendary Rockn Blues/Surf Band. The HCBD performed many years and toured everywhere.
This CD is dedicated to their great Bass player, Sean "Evil" Gerovitz.
The Hep Cat Boo Daddies - Down Right Nasty (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

The album code is : ODI4383011

Niagara - | Eva Sur | Affection | 4 X Sky | Gioca | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Osanna – Pape Satan Aleppe (2016) The Lew Thomas Band - Walks, Talks & Fallouts (2016) Wild Cherry - Wild Cherry (1976) Wild Cherry - Electrified Funk (1977) Locomotive Man - The Coming Storm (2015) Wild Cherry - I Love My Music (1978) VA - Elicuts Vol. 1 (2016) Future Beat Alliance - Hidden Emotion (2016) VA - Secret Map v.I (2016) Fleetwood Mac & Peter Green - Fleetwood Mac & Peter Green (2CD) (2008) Kay Webb Orchestra - Gitarrentraume In Gold (1979) Jack Fred with Band - Mood Music / Saxophon (2003) Golden Nightingale Orchestra - Golden Accordeon Melodies (1988) Achillea - The Nine Worlds (2005) MP3 + Lossless Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)