« Roberto Magris Europlane - Il ...
Ry Cooder - My Name Is Buddy (... »
Rosco Blur - Stable Chaos (1997)

Rosco Blur - Stable Chaos (1997)

World Music International
• Year :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Rosco Blur - Stable Chaos (1997)
Artist: Rosco Blur
Title Of Album: Stable Chaos
Year Of Release: 1997
Label: Red Toucan Records
Genre: Jazz, Free Improvisation
Quality: FLAC
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time: 51:21
Total Size: 312 MB

1. New World Order
2. Booze Up And Riot
3. Stable Chaos
4. The Jazz Mind
5. Nowhere Fast
6. Blood Of The Mind
7. Second Opinion
8. Daddy Booze
9. Lac Du Lynn

Rosco Blur: words and music

Mixed by Daryl Neudorf
Mastered at Pacific North Studios
Recorded by Jeff Bond at Crosstown Studios
Tracks 1 & 9 were recorded at Q.E.D. Studios
Tracks 2, 4 & 6 were spontaneous compositions

Executive producers: Michel Passaretti, Guy Chouinard
Co-producers: Cam Noyes, Rosco Blur

Original artwork by Robert James
Original graphic design by Neil Gertler
Computer editing by Rejean Gilbert

Special thanks to Kelly Churko for harmonic inspiration

Paul Plimley: piano
Dylan Van Der Schyff: drums
Danny Parker: stand-up bass
Rosco Blur: tenor & soprano sax, vocals and keyboards
Payman Vessal: violin (1)
Glenna Powrie: keyboards (1)
Don Garbutt: sampler keyboards (1,9)

Rosco Blur - Stable Chaos (1997)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

The album code is : ODI4382993

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)