Roberto Magris Europlane - Il Bello Del Jazz (2006) MP3/Flac

Roberto Magris Europlane - Il Bello Del Jazz (2006)
Artist: Roberto Magris Europlane
Title Of Album: Il Bello Del Jazz
Year Of Release: 2006
Label: Soul Note
Genre: Post-Bop, Contemporary Jazz, Soul Note
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time: 61:23
Total Size: 387 MB


1. No Sadness 5:50
2. Stray Form 4:36
3. Some Other Spring 5:16
4. Key Largo 4:38
5. A New Town Is A Blue Town 7:08
6. Here I'll Stay 5:33
7. Ah Moore 5:03
8. Il Bello Del Jazz 5:14
9. Pretty Woman 6:04
10. Parker's Pen 5:07
11. Deception 6:48

Herb Geller: alto sax
Darko Jurkovic: guitar (1,8,10,11)
Roberto Magris: piano
Rudi Engel: bass
Gabriele Centis: drums

With just a few exceptions ("Some Other Spring," Benny Carter's "Key Largo," and Al Cohn's "Ah Moore" among them), the music by pianist Roberto Magris' Europlane consists of recent originals including four by the leader and two from altoist Herb Geller. However the music is mostly straight-ahead jazz, mixing together medium-tempo romps with lyrical ballads. Magris and Geller are the main soloists, guitarist Darko Jurkovic guests on four numbers, and bassist Rudi Engel and drummer Gabriele Centis are excellent in support in the lead voices. Il Bello del Jazz is a set that grows in interest with each listen.
Roberto Magris Europlane - Il Bello Del Jazz (2006)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me