« Drvg Cvltvre - Night Time Is T...
Eric Leeds - Now and Again (20... »
Epic Season - New Lands (2014) Lossless

Epic Season - New Lands (2014) Lossless

World Music International
• Year :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Epic Season - New Lands (2014) Lossless
Artist: Epic Season
Title Of Album: New Lands
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Self Producer
Genre: Pop Rock, Indie Rock
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 41:34 min
Total Size: 279 MB


01 Break
02 Wildstorm
03 Eyes Wide
04 The Air
05 Beyond The Stars
06 The Current
07 Of The Dust
08 Places
09 Beautiful Eyes
10 Pieces Of My Heart
11 Ours

THE STORY. These six friends, including two sets of siblings, have been making music together for almost 10 years. They have been writing, recording, and performing as Epic Season since 2009; simultaneously working seasonal jobs in the tourism-dependent Mt. Washington Valley to fund their musical endeavor. The band traveled to Nashville to record an EP that debuted in 2012. An 11-track album, New Lands, was released Summer 2014.

THE SOUND. Classical piano lessons were a mutual experience which aided the self-teaching of other instruments. Over many hours of practice in attics and basements the sound and rapport developed. The songs of Epic Season are built on a foundation of solid drums, rhythm guitar and piano, and tastefully phrased bass lines. The songs are led cooperatively by electric guitar and software synth, with added seasoning from vocal harmonies and occasional string arrangements. The lyrics, intended for more than entertainment, examine how we live and what we live for.
Epic Season - New Lands (2014) Lossless
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

The album code is : ODI4382941

American Diary – Rough | Digno | SANDRA-mirrosrs 1986 | Vector ��������� | Tom Jones - Greatest Hits Rediscovered - 2010 | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Osanna – Pape Satan Aleppe (2016) The Lew Thomas Band - Walks, Talks & Fallouts (2016) Wild Cherry - Wild Cherry (1976) Wild Cherry - Electrified Funk (1977) Locomotive Man - The Coming Storm (2015) Wild Cherry - I Love My Music (1978) VA - Elicuts Vol. 1 (2016) Future Beat Alliance - Hidden Emotion (2016) VA - Secret Map v.I (2016) Fleetwood Mac & Peter Green - Fleetwood Mac & Peter Green (2CD) (2008) Kay Webb Orchestra - Gitarrentraume In Gold (1979) Jack Fred with Band - Mood Music / Saxophon (2003) Golden Nightingale Orchestra - Golden Accordeon Melodies (1988) Achillea - The Nine Worlds (2005) MP3 + Lossless Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)