Cathy Jean - Marshall Road Apocalypse (2001) MP3/Flac

Cathy Jean - Marshall Road Apocalypse (2001)
Artist: Cathy Jean
Title Of Album: Marshall Road Apocalypse
Year Of Release: 2001
Label: WomenInRock
Genre: Blues, Modern Electric Blues
Quality: Mp3 | Flac
Bitrate: 320 kbps | Lossless
Total Time: 64:13 Min
Total Size: 155 Mb | 442 Mb


1. Your One and Only
2. Kauai
3. Call It (Quits)
4. The Kids From Glen Burnie
5. Ms. Jeneration Hip Zone
6. Dirty One
7. Behind My Back
8. It's on Me
9. Austria
10. Purple Tattoos
11. Prophet
12. You Don't Know
13. Strut
14. Get Me Out
15. The Fabulous New Debbie Song

If the big heels and the high-production fashion values have you skeptical about this lady, keep reading. Purring and snarling through Your One And Only, crowing danger through the tasty acoustic gem Behind My Back, double-daring her way through the buoyant Purple Tattoos, Cathy Jean has a natural gift for pairing her formidable voice with some pretty mean presence and solid song-writing (not a single cover on the entire CD). Blues fans will want to skip string-coated pop fare like You Dont Know, but most of the rest is great stuff-- seductive, tough and convincing, backed by a terrific group. Excellent and recommended. --Dave Kirby, Blues Access Magazine
Cathy Jean - Marshall Road Apocalypse (2001)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me