« M'hamed Dammou - Masoufa Mosik...
Chief Stephen Osita Osadebe ... »
The Wailing Souls - Wailing Souls (Studio One Roots Reggae)

The Wailing Souls - Wailing Souls (Studio One Roots Reggae)

World Music International
• Year :
On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

This 1975 Studio One compilation collects a number of sides the legendary vocal group, The Wailing Souls, recorded with Sir Coxone Dodd in 1969 and 1970.  This is sweet roots goodness that might just help knock the rough edges off your day.


01         Back Out With It    
02         Mr. Fire Coal Man    
03         Run My People    
04         Thou Shall Not Steal    
05         Row Fisher Man    
06         Real Rock    
07         Got To Be Cool    
08         Pack Up    
09         Can't Catch Me    
10         Hot Road

Get it HERE.
(Ads... Please contact to us)

The album code is : ODI4382904

Cesare Cremonini - Maggese (2005) | Youssou N'Dour | VA - Enhanced Recordings The Collection Series Vol 17 (2014) | shankle | Boney M. ��� |