« OFF COURSE - i(ai)
Akiko Yano - オーエス オ... »
Akiko Yano - 峠のわが家 & ホントのきもち

Akiko Yano - 峠のわが家 & ホントのきもち

Asian African Music
• Year :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

These two gems come from a new friend to the site, Lynx. He has graciously provided me the links to these albums and allowed me to upload them to my site! I've been looking for these two for a while and now I'm two albums closer to completing Ms. Yano's discography.


He also dabbles in music sharing as well through his youtube account which can be found here~


It features some fantastic albums from various J-artists, most of which is brand new to me!

Check it out, I promise you won't regret it!

I've been able to interact with so many people around the world thanks to this blog and I am very happy that this community is filled with kind; generous individuals who can come together through the love of music! Enjoy!

峠のわが家 (1986)

1. The Girl of Integrity
2. David
3. ちいさい秋みつけた
4. 一分間
5. おてちょ。(Drop me a Line)
6. 海と少年 ***
7. 夏の終り
8. そこのアイロンに告ぐ ***
9. Home Sweet Home

ホントのきもち (2004)

1. 行かないで
2. N.Y.C.
3. まっ赤なビー玉
4. House of Desire (Burnin' Down)
5. おいてくよ
6. Night Train Home (acoustic version)
7. Too Good To be True
8. Our Lives
9. Nobuko
10. Night Train Home

The album code is : ODI4382886

Mallorca Dance Hits 2010 (rs/mu/sp) | Arch Enemy ��� War Eternal (2014) | Jupiter Coyote - Lucky Day (CD Album) | Alain Chamfort - Double ÃÆ | smith street band | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Sting - Fields Of Gold (The Best Of Sting 1984-1994) 2001 [DVDRip] Staind - Live From Mohegan Sun 2011 [DVDRip] The Enid - Salome (1986) [Reissue 2008] Lossless Bon Jovi - This Left Feels Right Live 2003 [DVDRip] The Kentucky Headhunters - On Safari (2016) Lossless Barry Manilow - Read' Em And Weep (1983) Harry Belafonte - Belafonte Sings the Blues (1958/2016) [HDTracks] Nicole Millar - Communication EP (2016) Main Street Blues - Fading To Blue (2015) Suga Shikao [スガ シカオ] - Discography (1997-2011) Tiziano Ferro - Il Mestiere Della Vita (2016) Lossless Ray Charles - The Very Best of Ray Charles (39 Greatest Hits) (2003) The Henry Gray & Bob Corritore - The Henry Gray / Bob Corritore Sessions Vol. 1: Blues Won't Let Me Take My Rest (2015) Lossless VA - Archiv Produktion - Analogue Recordings 1959 - 1981 [50 CD Box Set] - 2016, Part 1 Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 2" (1993) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Roby Duke "Not The Same" (1992) - CCM / Westcoast Rock- America "Highway - 30 Years Of" (2000) -Folk Pop / Soft Rock / Westcoast Rock- Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP Bobby King & Terry Evans - Live And Let Live - Complete LP Sam Fan Thomas - Makassi - Complete LP Goddy Oku - One More Chance - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)