« Voices Of Destiny - Crisis Cul...
Westbound - Outside (2014) »
Warrant - Metal Bridge (2014)

Warrant - Metal Bridge (2014)

World Music International
• Year :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Warrant - Metal Bridge (2014)
Artist: Warrant
Title Of Album: Metal Bridge
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Pure Steel Records
Country: Germany (Düsseldorf)
Genre: Speed / Heavy Metal
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: CBR 320 kbps
Total Size: 160 MB
Total Time: 01:05:43


01. Intro
02. Asylum
03. Come And Get It
04. You Keep Me In Hell
05. Blood In The Sky
06. Face The Death
07. All The Kings Horses
08. Nyctophobia
09. Helium Head
10. Dont Get Mad Get Even
11. Eat Me Alive
12. Immortal
13. Ordeal Of Death 2014
14. The Enforcer 2014
15. Labyrinth Of The Lost

Thomas Rosemann - Drums
Jörg Juraschek - Vocals, Bass
Dirk Preylowski - Guitars (2011-present)
Warrant - Metal Bridge (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

The album code is : ODI4382865

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)