The Young Folk - The Little Battle (2014) MP3/Flac

The Young Folk - The Little Battle (2014)
Artist: The Young Folk
Title Of Album: The Little Battle
Year Of Release: September 16, 2014
Label: Pixie Pace Records
Genre: Indie Pop, Folk Pop
Quality: MP3 | FLAC (tracks.+cue.+log)
Bitrate: 320 kbps | lossless
Total Time: 38:00 Min
Total Size: ~101 Mb |~243 Mb


01. My Friends
02. Biscuits
03. Way Home
04. I've Been Here Before
05. Long Time Ago
06. Way Down South
07. Letters
08. Sad Day
09. Remember When
10. Drunken Head/The Little Battle

You'll be delighted to know that there is nothing typical about The Young Folk. Yes, the band members (Anthony Furey, Tony McLoughlin, Paul Butler and Karl Hand) are of a certain youthful age, and yes, the songs they create are variants/ enhancements on what could be tethered under the term 'folk', but if you're looking for very obvious reference points (or worse, cliches) then you'd best search elsewhere.
The Young Folk - The Little Battle (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me