Bush - Deconstructed (2014) MP3/Flac

Bush - Deconstructed (2014)
Artist: Bush
Title Of Album: Deconstructed
Year Of Release: October 14, 2014
Label: Round Hill / Zuma Rock Records
Genre: Alternative Rock, Post-Grunge, Grunge
Quality: MP3 | FLAC (tracks)
Bitrate: 320 kbps | lossless
Total Time: 66:54 Min
Total Size: ~153 Mb |~448 Mb


1. Everything Zen (The Lhasa Fever Mix) 4:16
2. Mouth (The Stingray Mix) 5:59
3. Swallowed (Goldie/Toasted Both Sides Please Mix) 5:49
4. Synapse (Philip Steir/My Ghost In The Bush Of Life Mix) 6:29
5. History (Dub Pistols Mix) 5:45
6. Personal Holloway (Fabio Paras/Soundclash Republic Mix) 6:22
7. Bonedriven (Mekon/Beat Me Clever Mix) 5:16
8. Insect Kin (Jack Dangers/Drum And Bees Mix) 7:03
9. Comedown (Lunatic Calm Mix) 6:38
10. Everything Zen (Derek Delarge Mix) 7:17
11. In A Lonely Place (Tricky Mix) 6:00

The album has been remastered in high resolution from the original studio recordings by acclaimed mastering engineer, Howie Weinberg. The remix album features Mouth (Stingray Mix) Everything Zen (The Lhasa Fever Mix) and Swallowed (Goldie/Toasted Both Sides Please Mix)
Bush - Deconstructed (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me