Teddy Edwards - Mississippi Lad (1991) MP3/Flac

Teddy Edwards - Mississippi Lad (1991)
Artist: Teddy Edwards
Title Of Album: Mississippi Lad
Year Of Release: 1991
Label: Gitanes
Genre: Jazz, Hard Bop
Format: Flac/Cue/Log/Artwork |
Quality: Lossless |
Total Time: 57:47
Total Size: 364 MB(+3%) |


1. Little Man (feat. Tom Waits)
2. Safari Walk
3. The Blue Sombrero
4. Mississippi Lad
5. Three Base Hit
6. I'm Not Your Fool Anymore (feat. Tom Waits)
7. Symphony On Central
8. Ballad For A Bronze Beauty
9. The Call Of Love

personnel :

Bass Leroy Vinnegar
Drums Billy Higgins
Percussion Ray Armando
Piano Art Hillery
Saxophone [Tenor] Teddy Edwards
Trombone Jimmy Cleveland
Trumpet Nolan Smith
Teddy Edwards - Mississippi Lad (1991)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me