Amanda X - Amnesia (2014) MP3/Flac

Amanda X - Amnesia (2014)
Artist: Amanda X
Title Of Album: Amnesia
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Siltbreeze Records
Genre: Alternative, Indie Rock, Post-Punk, Grunge
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 32:35 min
Total Size: 82 MB


01. Guatemala
02. Dream House
03. Things Fall Apart
04. Tunnels
05. Nothing Wild
06. Parsnip
07. Low and Mean
08. Paranoia
09. Trouble
10. Woke up
11. Friendly Tones

Hailing from the Kensington area of Philadelphia (home to infamous gangs such as the Yos, Twerks and Fuzzies), Amanda X imperviously sallys forth, creating an oasis of bedroom pop and post-punk among a landscape of toxic speed, eroded enamel and chattering human skin suits. Fused together, this set of songs form the whole of Amnesia, their debut LP. The trio of Cat Park, Kat Bean and Tiffany Yoon is most adept at channeling sounds and melodies that recall the savory once-was of Scrawl and MyDolls, the piquancy that spiked the best of Harriet Records as well as the sweetest of the blueberry muffins that studded the wispy K label in a time known as back then.

Amanda X have toured or shared the stage with such bands as Parquet Courts, Protomartyr, Tyvek, Cheater Slicks, Dum Dum Girls, Scott & Charlenes Wedding, Purling Hiss and Counter Intuits. The band vows to keep an active live presence for the remainder of 2014 and beyond. In the meantime, keep Amnesia on that turntable. Its already the album of the summer and the pool aint even open yet. Dang! Howd they do that? Amanda X... theyre just that good.
Amanda X - Amnesia (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me